Menu
Buy Tickets

The Canterville Ghost

Tuesday 11 Oct 202219:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Wednesday 12 Oct 202219:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Thursday 13 Oct 202219:30 Book Now (Press Night )
Friday 14 Oct 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Oct 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 15 Oct 202219:30 Book Now
Monday 17 Oct 202219:30 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Oct 202215:00 Book Now (Relaxed Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 18 Oct 202219:30 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Oct 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 20 Oct 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 21 Oct 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Oct 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 22 Oct 202219:30 Book Now
Monday 24 Oct 202219:30 Book Now
Tuesday 25 Oct 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 25 Oct 202219:30 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Oct 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 27 Oct 202219:30 Book Now (BSL Interpreted Performance)
Friday 28 Oct 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 29 Oct 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 29 Oct 202219:30 Book Now
Monday 31 Oct 202219:30 Book Now
Tuesday 1 Nov 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 1 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Wednesday 2 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 3 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 4 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 5 Nov 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 5 Nov 202219:30 Book Now