Menu
Buy Tickets

Papatango Prize Winners 2021

Saturday 29 Jan 202214:00 Book Now
Saturday 29 Jan 202217:00 Book Now
Saturday 29 Jan 202220:00 Book Now

Operation Mincemeat

Operation Mincemeat is now completely SOLD OUT.


If you would like to be added to the waiting list please email boxoffice@southwarkplayhouse.co.uk with your preferred date/s, a contact number, and amount of tickets you’d like to purchase.


You can also try for returns in person 90 minutes pre show.



Saturday 29 Jan 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 29 Jan 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Monday 31 Jan 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Tuesday 1 Feb 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Sold Out)
Tuesday 1 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Wednesday 2 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Thursday 3 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Friday 4 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 5 Feb 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Sold Out)
Saturday 5 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Monday 7 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Tuesday 8 Feb 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Sold Out)
Tuesday 8 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Wednesday 9 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Thursday 10 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Friday 11 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 12 Feb 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Sold Out)
Saturday 12 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Monday 14 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Tuesday 15 Feb 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Sold Out)
Tuesday 15 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Wednesday 16 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Thursday 17 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Friday 18 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 19 Feb 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Sold Out)
Saturday 19 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Sold Out)

Romeo & Juliet

Saturday 29 Jan 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Sold Out)
Saturday 29 Jan 202220:00 Book Now (Sold Out)
Thursday 3 Feb 202220:00 Book Now (Sold Out)
Friday 4 Feb 202220:00 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 5 Feb 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Sold Out)
Saturday 5 Feb 202220:00 Book Now (Sold Out)

Instructions For A Teenage Armageddon

Wednesday 9 Feb 202220:00 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Thursday 10 Feb 202220:00 Book Now (Press Performance) (Sold Out)
Friday 11 Feb 202220:00 Book Now
Saturday 12 Feb 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 12 Feb 202220:00 Book Now
Monday 14 Feb 202220:00 Book Now
Tuesday 15 Feb 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 15 Feb 202220:00 Book Now
Wednesday 16 Feb 202220:00 Book Now
Thursday 17 Feb 202220:00 Book Now
Friday 18 Feb 202220:00 Book Now
Saturday 19 Feb 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 19 Feb 202220:00 Book Now
Monday 21 Feb 202220:00 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Feb 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 22 Feb 202220:00 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Feb 202220:00 Book Now
Thursday 24 Feb 202220:00 Book Now
Friday 25 Feb 202220:00 Book Now
Saturday 26 Feb 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 26 Feb 202220:00 Book Now
Monday 28 Feb 202220:00 Book Now
Tuesday 1 Mar 202215:30 Book Now
Tuesday 1 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Wednesday 2 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Thursday 3 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Friday 4 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Saturday 5 Mar 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 5 Mar 202220:00 Book Now

XPOSED

Sunday 13 Feb 202219:00 Book Now

The Woods

Thursday 24 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Friday 25 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Saturday 26 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Monday 28 Feb 202219:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Tuesday 1 Mar 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance)
Tuesday 1 Mar 202219:30 Book Now (Press Night)
Wednesday 2 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 3 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 4 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 5 Mar 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 5 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Monday 7 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Tuesday 8 Mar 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 8 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Wednesday 9 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 10 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 11 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 12 Mar 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 12 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Monday 14 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Tuesday 15 Mar 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 15 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Wednesday 16 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 17 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 18 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 19 Mar 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 19 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Monday 21 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Mar 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 22 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 24 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 25 Mar 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 26 Mar 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 26 Mar 202219:30 Book Now

Mohand & Peter

Wednesday 9 Mar 202220:00 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Thursday 10 Mar 202220:00 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Friday 11 Mar 202220:00 Book Now (Press Performance)
Saturday 12 Mar 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 12 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Monday 14 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Tuesday 15 Mar 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 15 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Wednesday 16 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Thursday 17 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Friday 18 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Saturday 19 Mar 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 19 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Monday 21 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Mar 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 22 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Thursday 24 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Friday 25 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Saturday 26 Mar 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Monday 28 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Mar 202215:30 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Thursday 31 Mar 202220:00 Book Now
Friday 1 Apr 202220:00 Book Now
Saturday 2 Apr 202215:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Apr 202220:00 Book Now

Anyone Can Whistle

Friday 1 Apr 202219:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Saturday 2 Apr 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance )
Saturday 2 Apr 202219:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Monday 4 Apr 202219:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Tuesday 5 Apr 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance)
Tuesday 5 Apr 202219:30 Book Now (Press Night) (Sold Out)
Wednesday 6 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 7 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 8 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Apr 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 9 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Monday 11 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Apr 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance )
Tuesday 12 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 15 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Apr 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 16 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Monday 18 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Apr 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 19 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 21 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 22 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Apr 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 23 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Monday 25 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Apr 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 26 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 28 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 29 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 30 Apr 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 30 Apr 202219:30 Book Now
Monday 2 May 202219:30 Book Now
Tuesday 3 May 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance )
Tuesday 3 May 202219:30 Book Now
Wednesday 4 May 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 5 May 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 6 May 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 7 May 202215:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 7 May 202219:30 Book Now

Five Characters In Search...

Wednesday 27 Apr 202220:00 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Friday 29 Apr 202220:00 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Saturday 30 Apr 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance)
Saturday 30 Apr 202220:00 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Monday 2 May 202220:00 Book Now (Press Night) (Sold Out)
Tuesday 3 May 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 3 May 202220:00 Book Now
Wednesday 4 May 202220:00 Book Now
Thursday 5 May 202220:00 Book Now
Friday 6 May 202220:00 Book Now
Saturday 7 May 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 7 May 202220:00 Book Now
Monday 9 May 202220:00 Book Now
Tuesday 10 May 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 10 May 202220:00 Book Now
Wednesday 11 May 202220:00 Book Now
Thursday 12 May 202220:00 Book Now
Friday 13 May 202220:00 Book Now
Saturday 14 May 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 14 May 202220:00 Book Now
Monday 16 May 202220:00 Book Now
Tuesday 17 May 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 17 May 202220:00 Book Now
Wednesday 18 May 202220:00 Book Now
Thursday 19 May 202220:00 Book Now
Friday 20 May 202220:00 Book Now
Saturday 21 May 202215:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 21 May 202220:00 Book Now