Menu
Buy Tickets

The Rubenstein Kiss

Thursday 14 Mar 201919:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Friday 15 Mar 201919:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Saturday 16 Mar 201915:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance)
Saturday 16 Mar 201919:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Monday 18 Mar 201919:30 Book Now (Press Night) (Sold Out)
Tuesday 19 Mar 201915:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 19 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 21 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 22 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Mar 201915:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 23 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Monday 25 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Mar 201915:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 26 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 28 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 29 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 30 Mar 201915:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 30 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Monday 1 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 2 Apr 201915:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 2 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 3 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 4 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 5 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 6 Apr 201915:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 6 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Monday 8 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 9 Apr 201915:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 9 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 10 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 11 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 12 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 13 Apr 201915:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 13 Apr 201919:30 Book Now