Menu
Buy Tickets

Bring It On

Thursday 2 Aug 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance) (Sold Out)
Friday 3 Aug 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance) (Sold Out)
Saturday 4 Aug 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance) (Sold Out)
Saturday 4 Aug 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance) (Sold Out)
Monday 6 Aug 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance) (Sold Out)
Tuesday 7 Aug 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance) (Sold Out)
Tuesday 7 Aug 201819:30 Book Now (Press Night) (Sold Out)
Wednesday 8 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 9 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 10 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 11 Aug 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 11 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 13 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Aug 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 14 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 15 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 16 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 17 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 18 Aug 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 18 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 20 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Aug 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 21 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 23 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 24 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Aug 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 25 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 27 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Aug 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 28 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 30 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 31 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Sep 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 1 Sep 201819:30 Book Now