Menu
Buy Tickets

The Here and This and Now

Book Tickets

Wednesday 10 Jan 201820:00
Thursday 11 Jan 201820:00
Friday 12 Jan 201820:00 (Press Night) (Sold Out)
Saturday 13 Jan 201815:30 (Matinee Performance)20:00
Monday 15 Jan 201820:00
Tuesday 16 Jan 201820:00
Saturday 20 Jan 201820:00
Monday 22 Jan 201820:00
Tuesday 23 Jan 201820:00
Saturday 27 Jan 201820:00
Tuesday 30 Jan 201820:00
Friday 2 Feb 201820:00
Saturday 3 Feb 201815:30 (Matinee Performance)
Monday 5 Feb 201820:00
Friday 9 Feb 201820:00
Saturday 10 Feb 201820:00

The War Has Not Yet Started

Book Tickets

Wednesday 17 Jan 201820:00
Thursday 18 Jan 201820:00
Friday 19 Jan 201820:00 (Press Night) (Sold Out)
Saturday 20 Jan 201815:30 (Matinee Performance)
Wednesday 24 Jan 201820:00
Thursday 25 Jan 201820:00
Friday 26 Jan 201820:00
Saturday 27 Jan 201815:30 (Matinee Performance)
Monday 29 Jan 201820:00
Wednesday 31 Jan 201820:00
Thursday 1 Feb 201820:00
Saturday 3 Feb 201820:00
Tuesday 6 Feb 201820:00
Wednesday 7 Feb 201820:00
Thursday 8 Feb 201820:00
Saturday 10 Feb 201815:30 (Matinee Performance)