Menu
Buy Tickets

Working

Book Tickets

Monday 26 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 29 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 30 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 3 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Jul 201715:00 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 6 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 7 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201719:30 Book Now

Superhero

Book Tickets

Wednesday 28 Jun 201720:00 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Thursday 29 Jun 201720:00 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Friday 30 Jun 201720:00 Book Now (Press Performance ) (Sold Out)
Saturday 1 Jul 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance )
Saturday 1 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 3 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Jul 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Closed)
Tuesday 4 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 6 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 7 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 8 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 10 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 13 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 14 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jul 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 15 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 17 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Jul 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Closed)
Tuesday 18 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Jul 201720:00 Book Now (Post Show Q&A)
Thursday 20 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 21 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 22 Jul 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 22 Jul 201720:00 Book Now

Dessert

Book Tickets

Wednesday 12 Jul 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Thursday 13 Jul 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance )
Friday 14 Jul 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Saturday 15 Jul 201715:00 Book Now (Preview Matinee Performance)
Saturday 15 Jul 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Monday 17 Jul 201719:30 Book Now (Media Night )
Tuesday 18 Jul 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 18 Jul 201719:30 Book Now (Press Night) (Sold Out)
Wednesday 19 Jul 201719:30 Book Now (Post Show Q&A )
Thursday 20 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 21 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Jul 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 22 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 24 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 25 Jul 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance )
Tuesday 25 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 27 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 28 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 29 Jul 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 29 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 31 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 1 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 1 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 2 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 3 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 4 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 5 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 5 Aug 201719:30 Book Now

Beast

Book Tickets

Wednesday 26 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 27 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 28 Jul 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 29 Jul 201720:00 Book Now

iAm 4.0

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Jul 201716:00 Book Now (Secret Location)
Sunday 30 Jul 201716:00 Book Now (Secret Location)
Friday 11 Aug 201720:15 Book Now (Southwark Playhouse)
Saturday 12 Aug 201720:15 Book Now (Southwark Playhouse)
Thursday 17 Aug 201720:15 Book Now (Southwark Playhouse)
Friday 18 Aug 201720:15 Book Now (Southwark Playhouse)
Saturday 19 Aug 201720:15 Book Now (Southwark Playhouse)

Dangling

Book Tickets

Wednesday 9 Aug 201720:00 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Thursday 10 Aug 201720:00 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Friday 11 Aug 201720:00 Book Now (Press Performance)
Saturday 12 Aug 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 12 Aug 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 14 Aug 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 15 Aug 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 16 Aug 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 17 Aug 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 18 Aug 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 19 Aug 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 19 Aug 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 21 Aug 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Aug 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Aug 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 24 Aug 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 25 Aug 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 26 Aug 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 26 Aug 201720:00 Book Now

Kiki's Delivery Service

Book Tickets

Thursday 10 Aug 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Friday 11 Aug 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Saturday 12 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance)
Saturday 12 Aug 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Sunday 13 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance)
Sunday 13 Aug 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Tuesday 15 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance)
Tuesday 15 Aug 201719:30 Book Now (Press Performance)
Wednesday 16 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Wednesday 16 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 17 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Thursday 17 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 18 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Friday 18 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 19 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 19 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 20 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Sunday 20 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 22 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Wednesday 23 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 24 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Thursday 24 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 25 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Friday 25 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 26 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 26 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 27 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Sunday 27 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Wednesday 30 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 31 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Thursday 31 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 1 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Sep 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 2 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 3 Sep 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)

Doubt, A Parable

Book Tickets

Wednesday 6 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Thursday 7 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Friday 8 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Press Performance) (Closed)
Saturday 9 Sep 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 9 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 11 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Sep 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance )
Tuesday 12 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 15 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Sep 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 16 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 18 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Sep 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 19 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 21 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 22 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Sep 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 23 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 25 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Sep 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 26 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 28 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 29 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 30 Sep 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 30 Sep 201719:30 Book Now

Trestle

Book Tickets

Wednesday 1 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Preview Performance) (Closed)
Thursday 2 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Preview Performance) (Closed)
Friday 3 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Press Performance) (Closed)
Saturday 4 Nov 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Closed)
Saturday 4 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Monday 6 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Tuesday 7 Nov 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Closed)
Tuesday 7 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 8 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 9 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Friday 10 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 11 Nov 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Closed)
Saturday 11 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Monday 13 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Tuesday 14 Nov 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Closed)
Tuesday 14 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 15 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 16 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Friday 17 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 18 Nov 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Closed)
Saturday 18 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Monday 20 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Tuesday 21 Nov 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Closed)
Tuesday 21 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 22 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 23 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Friday 24 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 25 Nov 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Closed)
Saturday 25 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)