Menu
Buy Tickets

Dear Brutus

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Dec 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 16 Dec 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 16 Dec 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 18 Dec 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Dec 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 19 Dec 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Dec 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 21 Dec 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 22 Dec 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 23 Dec 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 23 Dec 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Dec 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Wednesday 27 Dec 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 28 Dec 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Thursday 28 Dec 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 29 Dec 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Friday 29 Dec 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 30 Dec 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 30 Dec 201720:00 Book Now

Bananaman

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Dec 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Saturday 16 Dec 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance) (Sold Out)
Saturday 16 Dec 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Monday 18 Dec 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Tuesday 19 Dec 201715:00 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 21 Dec 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Thursday 21 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 22 Dec 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Friday 22 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Dec 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 23 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Dec 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Wednesday 27 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 28 Dec 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Thursday 28 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 29 Dec 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Friday 29 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 30 Dec 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Peformance)
Saturday 30 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 31 Dec 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 2 Jan 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 2 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 3 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 4 Jan 201819:30 Book Now (Press Night)
Friday 5 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 6 Jan 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 6 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 7 Jan 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 9 Jan 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 9 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 10 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 11 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 12 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 13 Jan 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 13 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 14 Jan 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 16 Jan 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 16 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 17 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 18 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 19 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 20 Jan 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 20 Jan 201819:30 Book Now

The Here and This and Now

Book Tickets

Wednesday 10 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Thursday 11 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Friday 12 Jan 201820:00 Book Now (Press Night) (Sold Out)
Saturday 13 Jan 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 13 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Monday 15 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Tuesday 16 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Saturday 20 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Monday 22 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Tuesday 23 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Saturday 27 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Friday 2 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Saturday 3 Feb 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Monday 5 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Friday 9 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Saturday 10 Feb 201820:00 Book Now

The War Has Not Yet Started

Book Tickets

Wednesday 17 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Thursday 18 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Friday 19 Jan 201820:00 Book Now (Press Night) (Sold Out)
Saturday 20 Jan 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Wednesday 24 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Thursday 25 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Friday 26 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Saturday 27 Jan 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Monday 29 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Jan 201820:00 Book Now
Thursday 1 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Saturday 3 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Thursday 8 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Saturday 10 Feb 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)

Collective Rage: A Play in Five Betties

Book Tickets

Wednesday 24 Jan 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Thursday 25 Jan 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Friday 26 Jan 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Saturday 27 Jan 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance)
Saturday 27 Jan 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Monday 29 Jan 201819:30 Book Now (Press Night)
Tuesday 30 Jan 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 30 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 2 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Feb 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 3 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 5 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Feb 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 6 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 9 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Feb 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 10 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 12 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Feb 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 13 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 16 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Feb 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 17 Feb 201819:30 Book Now

Little Pieces of Gold

Book Tickets

Sunday 4 Feb 201819:00 Book Now

XPOSED

Book Tickets

Sunday 11 Feb 201819:00 Book Now

Angry

Book Tickets

Wednesday 14 Feb 201820:00 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Thursday 15 Feb 201820:00 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Friday 16 Feb 201820:00 Book Now (Press Night) (Sold Out)
Saturday 17 Feb 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 17 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Monday 19 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Feb 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 20 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Thursday 22 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Friday 23 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Saturday 24 Feb 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Monday 26 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Feb 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 27 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Feb 201820:00 Book Now
Thursday 1 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Friday 2 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Saturday 3 Mar 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 3 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Monday 5 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Mar 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 6 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Thursday 8 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Friday 9 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Saturday 10 Mar 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 10 Mar 201820:00 Book Now

Pippin

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Feb 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Saturday 24 Feb 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Monday 26 Feb 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Tuesday 27 Feb 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance)
Tuesday 27 Feb 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Wednesday 28 Feb 201819:30 Book Now (Press Night) (Sold Out)
Thursday 1 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 2 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Mar 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 3 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 5 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Mar 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 6 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 9 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Mar 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 10 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 12 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Mar 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 13 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 16 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Mar 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 17 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 19 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Mar 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 20 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 23 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Mar 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 24 Mar 201819:30 Book Now

Old Fools

Book Tickets

Wednesday 14 Mar 201820:00 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Thursday 15 Mar 201820:00 Book Now (Press Night) (Sold Out)
Friday 16 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Saturday 17 Mar 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 17 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Monday 19 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Mar 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 20 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Thursday 22 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Friday 23 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Saturday 24 Mar 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 24 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Monday 26 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Mar 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 27 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Thursday 29 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Friday 30 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Saturday 31 Mar 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 31 Mar 201820:00 Book Now
Monday 2 Apr 201820:00 Book Now
Tuesday 3 Apr 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 3 Apr 201820:00 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Apr 201820:00 Book Now
Thursday 5 Apr 201820:00 Book Now
Friday 6 Apr 201820:00 Book Now
Saturday 7 Apr 201815:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 7 Apr 201820:00 Book Now

The Country Wife

Book Tickets

Wednesday 28 Mar 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Thursday 29 Mar 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Friday 30 Mar 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Saturday 31 Mar 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance)
Saturday 31 Mar 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Monday 2 Apr 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Tuesday 3 Apr 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance)
Tuesday 3 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Apr 201819:30 Book Now (Press Night) (Sold Out)
Thursday 5 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 6 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 7 Apr 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 7 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 9 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 10 Apr 201815:00 Book Now
Tuesday 10 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 12 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 13 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 14 Apr 201815:00 Book Now
Saturday 14 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 16 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Apr 201815:00 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 19 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 20 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 21 Apr 201815:00 Book Now
Saturday 21 Apr 201819:30 Book Now

The Fall

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Apr 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Monday 30 Apr 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Wednesday 2 May 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Thursday 3 May 201819:30 Book Now (Press Night) (Sold Out)
Friday 4 May 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 5 May 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 7 May 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 9 May 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 10 May 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 11 May 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 12 May 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 12 May 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 14 May 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 16 May 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 17 May 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 18 May 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 19 May 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 19 May 201819:30 Book Now

DNA

Book Tickets

Tuesday 1 May 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance)
Tuesday 1 May 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Wednesday 2 May 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance)
Thursday 3 May 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance)
Friday 4 May 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 5 May 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 8 May 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 8 May 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 9 May 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Thursday 10 May 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Friday 11 May 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 15 May 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 15 May 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 16 May 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Thursday 17 May 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Friday 18 May 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)

The Rink

Book Tickets

Friday 25 May 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Saturday 26 May 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance)
Saturday 26 May 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Monday 28 May 201819:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Tuesday 29 May 201819:30 Book Now (Press Night) (Sold Out)
Wednesday 30 May 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 31 May 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 1 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Jun 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 2 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 4 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Jun 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 5 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 7 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 8 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Jun 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 9 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 11 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Jun 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 12 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 15 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Jun 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 16 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Monday 18 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Jun 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 19 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 21 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 22 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Jun 201815:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 23 Jun 201819:30 Book Now