Menu
Buy Tickets
SOUTHWARK PLAYHOUSE OPERATES AN UNALLOCATED SEATING POLICY

Licensed To Ill

Book Tickets

Wednesday 7 Dec 201620:00 Book Now
Thursday 8 Dec 201620:00 Book Now
Friday 9 Dec 201620:00 Book Now
Saturday 10 Dec 201615:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 10 Dec 201620:00 Book Now
Monday 12 Dec 201620:00 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Dec 201620:00 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Dec 201620:00 Book Now
Thursday 15 Dec 201620:00 Book Now
Friday 16 Dec 201620:00 Book Now
Saturday 17 Dec 201615:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 17 Dec 201620:00 Book Now
Monday 19 Dec 201620:00 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Dec 201620:00 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Dec 201620:00 Book Now
Thursday 22 Dec 201620:00 Book Now
Friday 23 Dec 201620:00 Book Now
Saturday 24 Dec 201615:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 24 Dec 201620:00 Book Now

Ivy

Book Tickets

Thursday 8 Dec 201619:30 Book Now (Closed)
Friday 9 Dec 201619:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Thursday 15 Dec 201619:30 Book Now (Closed)
Sunday 18 Dec 201619:30 Book Now

Kiki's Delivery Service

Book Tickets

Thursday 8 Dec 201619:30 Book Now (Preview performance) (Sold Out)
Friday 9 Dec 201619:30 Book Now (Preview performance) (Sold Out)
Saturday 10 Dec 201619:30 Book Now (Preview performance) (Sold Out)
Sunday 11 Dec 201615:00 Book Now (Preview; Matinee performance) (Sold Out)
Tuesday 13 Dec 201619:30 Book Now (Press performance) (Sold Out)
Wednesday 14 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Friday 16 Dec 201619:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 17 Dec 201615:00 Book Now (Matinee performance) (Sold Out)
Saturday 17 Dec 201619:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Sunday 18 Dec 201615:00 Book Now (Matinee performance) (Sold Out)
Tuesday 20 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Dec 201615:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Wednesday 21 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 Dec 201615:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Thursday 22 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Friday 23 Dec 201615:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Friday 23 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Monday 26 Dec 201615:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Monday 26 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Dec 201615:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 27 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Dec 201615:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Wednesday 28 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Thursday 29 Dec 201615:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Thursday 29 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Friday 30 Dec 201615:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Friday 30 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Monday 2 Jan 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Monday 2 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 3 Jan 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 3 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 5 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 6 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 7 Jan 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 7 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 8 Jan 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance) (Sold Out)

Divided Britain

Book Tickets

Sunday 11 Dec 201619:00 Book Now

The Tempest

Book Tickets

Thursday 5 Jan 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Saturday 7 Jan 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 7 Jan 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 12 Jan 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 13 Jan 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 14 Jan 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 14 Jan 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 19 Jan 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 20 Jan 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 21 Jan 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 21 Jan 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 26 Jan 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 27 Jan 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 28 Jan 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 28 Jan 201720:00 Book Now

Promises, Promises

Book Tickets

Friday 13 Jan 201719:30 Book Now (Preview performance)
Saturday 14 Jan 201715:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Saturday 14 Jan 201719:30 Book Now (Preview performance)
Monday 16 Jan 201707:00 Book Now (Preview performance) (Closed)
Monday 16 Jan 201719:30 Book Now (Preview performance)
Tuesday 17 Jan 201715:00 Book Now (Preview matinee performance)
Tuesday 17 Jan 201719:30 Book Now (Press performance)
Wednesday 18 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 19 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 20 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 21 Jan 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 21 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 23 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Jan 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 24 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 25 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 26 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 27 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 28 Jan 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 28 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 30 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 31 Jan 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 31 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 1 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 2 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 3 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 4 Feb 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 4 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 6 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 7 Feb 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 7 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 8 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 9 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 10 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 11 Feb 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 11 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 13 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Feb 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 14 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 15 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 16 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 17 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 18 Feb 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 18 Feb 201719:30 Book Now

Little Pieces of Gold

Book Tickets

Sunday 15 Jan 201719:00 Book Now

School Play

Book Tickets

Wednesday 1 Feb 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Thursday 2 Feb 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Friday 3 Feb 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Saturday 4 Feb 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee / Preview performance)
Saturday 4 Feb 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Monday 6 Feb 201720:00 Book Now (Press performance)
Tuesday 7 Feb 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 7 Feb 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 8 Feb 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 9 Feb 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 10 Feb 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 11 Feb 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 11 Feb 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 13 Feb 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Feb 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 14 Feb 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 15 Feb 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 16 Feb 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 17 Feb 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 18 Feb 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 18 Feb 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 20 Feb 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Feb 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 21 Feb 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Feb 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 23 Feb 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 24 Feb 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 25 Feb 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 25 Feb 201720:00 Book Now

Roundelay

Book Tickets

Thursday 23 Feb 201719:30 Book Now (Preview performance)
Friday 24 Feb 201719:30 Book Now (Preview performance)
Saturday 25 Feb 201715:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Saturday 25 Feb 201719:30 Book Now (Preview performance)
Monday 27 Feb 201719:30 Book Now (Press performance) (Closed)
Tuesday 28 Feb 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 28 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 1 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 2 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 3 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 4 Mar 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 4 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 6 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 7 Mar 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 7 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 8 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 9 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 10 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 11 Mar 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 11 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 13 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Mar 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 14 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 15 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 16 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 17 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 18 Mar 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 18 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

The Diary Of A Teenage Girl

Book Tickets

Wednesday 1 Mar 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Thursday 2 Mar 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Friday 3 Mar 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Saturday 4 Mar 201715:30 Book Now (Preview performance)
Saturday 4 Mar 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Monday 6 Mar 201720:00 Book Now (Press performance) (Sold Out)
Tuesday 7 Mar 201715:30 Book Now
Tuesday 7 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 8 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 9 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 10 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 11 Mar 201715:30 Book Now
Saturday 11 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 13 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Mar 201715:30 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 15 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 16 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 17 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 18 Mar 201715:30 Book Now
Saturday 18 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 20 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Mar 201715:30 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 23 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 24 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 25 Mar 201715:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Mar 201720:00 Book Now

The Life

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Mar 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee preview performance)
Saturday 25 Mar 201719:30 Book Now (Preview performance)
Monday 27 Mar 201719:30 Book Now (Preview performance)
Tuesday 28 Mar 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Wednesday 29 Mar 201719:30 Book Now (Press performance) (Sold Out)
Thursday 30 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 31 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 1 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 3 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 4 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 6 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 7 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 8 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 10 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 11 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 13 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 14 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 15 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 17 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 18 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 20 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 21 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 22 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 24 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 25 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 25 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 27 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 28 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 29 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 29 Apr 201719:30 Book Now

Natives

Book Tickets

Wednesday 29 Mar 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Thursday 30 Mar 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Friday 31 Mar 201720:00 Book Now (Press performance)
Saturday 1 Apr 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 1 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 3 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 6 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 7 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 8 Apr 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 8 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 10 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 13 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 14 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 15 Apr 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 15 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 17 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 20 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 21 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 22 Apr 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 22 Apr 201720:00 Book Now

Working

Book Tickets

Friday 2 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Jun 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 3 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 5 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Jun 201719:30 Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 8 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 9 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Jun 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 10 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 12 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 16 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Jun 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 17 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 19 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 23 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Jun 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 24 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 26 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 29 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 30 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 3 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Jul 201715:00 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 6 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 7 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201719:30 Book Now