Menu
Buy Tickets

Kiki's Delivery Service

Book Tickets

Tuesday 22 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 22 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Wednesday 23 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 24 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Thursday 24 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 25 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Friday 25 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 26 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 26 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 27 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Sunday 27 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Wednesday 30 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 31 Aug 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Thursday 31 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 1 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Sep 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 2 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 3 Sep 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)

Dangling

Book Tickets

Tuesday 22 Aug 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Aug 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 24 Aug 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 25 Aug 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 26 Aug 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 26 Aug 201720:00 Book Now

Doubt, A Parable

Book Tickets

Wednesday 6 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Thursday 7 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Friday 8 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Press Performance)
Saturday 9 Sep 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 9 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 11 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Sep 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance )
Tuesday 12 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 15 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Sep 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 16 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 18 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Sep 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 19 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 21 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 22 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Sep 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 23 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 25 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Sep 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 26 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 28 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 29 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 30 Sep 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 30 Sep 201719:30 Book Now

Re:Union

Book Tickets

Wednesday 13 Sep 201718:00 Book Now
Thursday 14 Sep 201718:00 Book Now
Friday 15 Sep 201718:00 Book Now

The Millennials

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Sep 201719:00 Book Now

Little Pieces of Gold's Night of New Writing

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Sep 201719:00 Book Now

Otelo

Book Tickets

Tuesday 26 Sep 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Sep 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 28 Sep 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 29 Sep 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 30 Sep 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 30 Sep 201720:00 Book Now

Osmo

Book Tickets

Tuesday 3 Oct 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Oct 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 5 Oct 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 6 Oct 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 7 Oct 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 7 Oct 201720:00 Book Now

A Day by the Sea

Book Tickets

Wednesday 4 Oct 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Thursday 5 Oct 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Friday 6 Oct 201719:30 Book Now (Press Night) (Sold Out)
Saturday 7 Oct 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 7 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 9 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 10 Oct 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 10 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 12 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 13 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 14 Oct 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 14 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 16 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Oct 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 17 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 19 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 20 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 21 Oct 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 21 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 23 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Oct 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 24 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 25 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 26 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 27 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 28 Oct 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 28 Oct 201719:30 Book Now

Autoreverse

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Oct 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Friday 13 Oct 201721:30 Book Now
Saturday 14 Oct 201720:00 Book Now

Stardust

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Oct 201721:30 Book Now
Thursday 12 Oct 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 14 Oct 201721:30 Book Now

I Occur Here

Book Tickets

Thursday 12 Oct 201721:30 Book Now
Friday 13 Oct 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 14 Oct 201718:30 Book Now

Where to Belong

Book Tickets

Saturday 14 Oct 201715:30 Book Now

Thing A Great Actress Needs is A Great Part...

Book Tickets

Wednesday 18 Oct 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 19 Oct 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 20 Oct 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 21 Oct 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 21 Oct 201720:00 Book Now

Mendoza

Book Tickets

Tuesday 24 Oct 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 25 Oct 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 26 Oct 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 27 Oct 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 28 Oct 201720:00 Book Now

Here We Cook With Love

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Oct 201715:30 Book Now

Trestle

Book Tickets

Wednesday 1 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Thursday 2 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Friday 3 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Press Performance)
Saturday 4 Nov 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 4 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 6 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 7 Nov 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Closed)
Tuesday 7 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 8 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 9 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 10 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 11 Nov 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 11 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 13 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Nov 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Closed)
Tuesday 14 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 15 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 16 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 17 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 18 Nov 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 18 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 20 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Nov 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance) (Closed)
Tuesday 21 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 23 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 24 Nov 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 25 Nov 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 25 Nov 201720:00 Book Now

Mother Courage

Book Tickets

Thursday 2 Nov 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Friday 3 Nov 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Saturday 4 Nov 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance)
Saturday 4 Nov 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Monday 6 Nov 201719:30 Book Now (Press Night)
Tuesday 7 Nov 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 7 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 8 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 9 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 10 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 11 Nov 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 11 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 13 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Nov 201715:00 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 15 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 16 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 17 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 18 Nov 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 18 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 20 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Nov 201715:00 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 23 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 24 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Nov 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 25 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 27 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Nov 201715:00 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 30 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 1 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Dec 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 2 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 4 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Dec 201715:00 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 7 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 8 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Dec 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 9 Dec 201719:30 Book Now

Dear Brutus

Book Tickets

Wednesday 29 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Preview Performance) (Closed)
Thursday 30 Nov 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Friday 1 Dec 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 2 Dec 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee Preview Performance) (Closed)
Saturday 2 Dec 201720:00 Book Now (Closed)
Monday 4 Dec 201720:00 Book Now (Press Night) (Closed)