Menu
Buy Tickets

Roundelay

Book Tickets

Monday 27 Feb 201719:30 Book Now (Press performance)
Tuesday 28 Feb 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee | Post-show Talk)
Tuesday 28 Feb 201719:30 Book Now (Gala Night | Post Show Talk)
Wednesday 1 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 2 Mar 201719:30 Book Now (Post-show Talk)
Friday 3 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 4 Mar 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee)
Saturday 4 Mar 201719:30 Book Now (Post Show Talk)
Monday 6 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 7 Mar 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 7 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 8 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 9 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 10 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 11 Mar 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee | Post-show Talk)
Saturday 11 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 13 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Mar 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee | Post-show Talk)
Tuesday 14 Mar 201719:30 Book Now (Post Show Talk)
Wednesday 15 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 16 Mar 201719:30 Book Now (Post-show Talk)
Friday 17 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 18 Mar 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 18 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

The Diary Of A Teenage Girl

Book Tickets

Wednesday 1 Mar 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Thursday 2 Mar 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Friday 3 Mar 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Saturday 4 Mar 201715:30 Book Now (Preview performance)
Saturday 4 Mar 201720:00 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Monday 6 Mar 201720:00 Book Now (Press performance) (Sold Out)
Tuesday 7 Mar 201715:30 Book Now
Tuesday 7 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 8 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 9 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 10 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 11 Mar 201715:30 Book Now
Saturday 11 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 13 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Mar 201715:30 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 15 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 16 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 17 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 18 Mar 201715:30 Book Now
Saturday 18 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 20 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Mar 201715:30 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 23 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 24 Mar 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 25 Mar 201715:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Mar 201720:00 Book Now

Soggy Brass 7

Book Tickets

Sunday 12 Mar 201719:00 Book Now

The Life

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Mar 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee preview performance) (Sold Out)
Saturday 25 Mar 201719:30 Book Now (Preview performance) (Sold Out)
Monday 27 Mar 201719:30 Book Now (Preview performance) (Sold Out)
Tuesday 28 Mar 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance) (Closed)
Wednesday 29 Mar 201719:30 Book Now (Press performance) (Sold Out)
Thursday 30 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 31 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 1 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 3 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 4 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 6 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 7 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 8 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 10 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 11 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 13 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 14 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 15 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 17 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 18 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 20 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 21 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 22 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 24 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 25 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 25 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 27 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 28 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 29 Apr 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 29 Apr 201719:30 Book Now

Natives

Book Tickets

Wednesday 29 Mar 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Thursday 30 Mar 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Friday 31 Mar 201720:00 Book Now (Press performance) (Sold Out)
Saturday 1 Apr 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 1 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 3 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Apr 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance )
Tuesday 4 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 6 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 7 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 8 Apr 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 8 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 10 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 13 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 14 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 15 Apr 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 15 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 17 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Apr 201720:00 Book Now (BSL Performance )
Thursday 20 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 21 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 22 Apr 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 22 Apr 201720:00 Book Now

Spiral

Book Tickets

Sunday 9 Apr 201719:00 Book Now

The Cardinal

Book Tickets

Wednesday 26 Apr 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Thursday 27 Apr 201720:00 Book Now (Preview performance)
Friday 28 Apr 201720:00 Book Now (Press performance)
Saturday 29 Apr 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 29 Apr 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 1 May 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 2 May 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 2 May 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 3 May 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 4 May 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 5 May 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 6 May 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 6 May 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 8 May 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 9 May 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 9 May 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 10 May 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 11 May 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 12 May 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 13 May 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 13 May 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 15 May 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 16 May 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 16 May 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 17 May 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 18 May 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 19 May 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 20 May 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 20 May 201720:00 Book Now
Monday 22 May 201720:00 Book Now
Tuesday 23 May 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Tuesday 23 May 201720:00 Book Now
Wednesday 24 May 201720:00 Book Now
Thursday 25 May 201720:00 Book Now
Friday 26 May 201720:00 Book Now
Saturday 27 May 201715:30 Book Now (Matinee performance)
Saturday 27 May 201720:00 Book Now

A Lie of the Mind

Book Tickets

Wednesday 3 May 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance) (Closed)
Thursday 4 May 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Friday 5 May 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Saturday 6 May 201715:00 Book Now (Preview Matinee Performance )
Saturday 6 May 201719:30 Book Now (Preview Performance)
Monday 8 May 201719:30 Book Now (Press Performance)
Tuesday 9 May 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 9 May 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 10 May 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 11 May 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 12 May 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 13 May 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 13 May 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 15 May 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 16 May 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Tuesday 16 May 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 17 May 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 18 May 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 19 May 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 20 May 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance)
Saturday 20 May 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 22 May 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 23 May 201715:00 Book Now (Matinee Performance )
Tuesday 23 May 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 24 May 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 25 May 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 26 May 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 27 May 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 27 May 201719:30 Book Now

Working

Book Tickets

Friday 2 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Jun 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 3 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 5 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Jun 201719:30 Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 8 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 9 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Jun 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 10 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 12 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 16 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Jun 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 17 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 19 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 23 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Jun 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 24 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 26 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 29 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 30 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Monday 3 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Jul 201715:00 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 6 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 7 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201719:30 Book Now